Day 15 | Last evening in Nepal before departure

Day 15 | Last evening in Nepal before departure

Wow its half a way from a day a blog for 30 days. It really feels great that I am half a way done with my 30 days challenge.

Well, Shalu Shrestha, a very good friend of mine, who is leaving Sydney, Australia  tomorrow for her masters degree. She finished her bachelors degree in B.Sc. Nursing from Dr M.V. Shetty memorial trust, Mangalore, India. She was working at Nidan Hospital. She is very energetic and very hard working person and very much ambitious towards her dear. She finds her opportunity and profession in Nursing sector, where as she is been serving herself to the society as far as she could.

Today evening I had got time to spend my time with her and other friends as well. Besides our busy schedule we found out some time to spend together. It was a wonderful evening at Windy Hill, Bhaishipati. After the view of sunset from windy hill we went to a restaurant to have a good food. With good food, good chitchats we came to end of the day.

Through my this blog I would like to send my best wishes. And would like to say after you finish your Degree please return back to Nepal and help in building the nation.

Leave a comment