Getting ready for Office 12th anniversary!

1st July is our office anniversary. We are going to have the office picnic tomorrow. After the very long time we are going to have fun this time. We office family were waiting for this long a way.

In the event I will be acting as a coordinator. All the plannings has been made.Games has been planned, gifts has been made, equipment are arranged. I guess am all done. I guess my colleagues would love my planning since i haven’t explained  any thing about the games and the activities we are going to do tomorrow. Most of my colleagues are married and most of them have child.

Well I am all excited for the picnic and the anniversary day. It will be memorable for the life time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Getting ready for Office 12th anniversary!

  1. Pingback: Getting ready for Office 12th anniversary! | Niroj Munikar | Blog

Leave a Reply

